Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Friday, March 9, 2018 Educational Program & Mini Trade Show
3/9/2018
Location: Palm Desert, CA    Time: 11:15 AM
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
Board Member Workshop
3/23/2018
Location: Indio, CA    Time: 3:30 PM
 
Corks for CLAC Wine Tasting
3/23/2018
Location: Indio, CA    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Community Associations Institute of the Coachella Valley (CAI-CV)

• 75410 Gerald Ford Drive, Suite 102, Palm Desert, CA 92211 •

Phone (760) 341-0559 • Fax (760) 341-8443 • Admin@cai-cv.org