Board, Director, Board of Directors, Direct
Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |

Gerard Gonzales, President

Albert Management, Inc.
41-865 Boardwalk, Suite 101
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Phone: (760) 346-9000
Cell: (760) 567-7116
gerard.gonzales@albertmgt.com

 

Tad Black, Past-President

Associa OnCall
42-635 Melanie Place
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Phone: (760) 346-1161
Fax: (760) 346-9918
tblack@drminternet.com


Phyllis Harkins, CMCA, CCAM, President-Elect
Palm Desert Country Club Association
77800 California Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Phone: (760) 345-2331
Fax: (760) 345-7413
phyllis@pdcca.com

Leslee Cicogna, PCAM, AMS, CMCA, Treasurer

Desert Resort Management, an Associa Company
42635 Melanie Place, Suite 103
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Phone: (760) 346-1611
Fax: (760) 346-9918
lcicogna@drminternet.com


John Walters-Clark, Secretary

NPG Nelson Paving

1354 Jet Way

Perris, CA 92571

Phone: (760) 320-9600

Fax: (951) 940-9192

jwalters.clark@npgasphalt.com

Cardinal Ambrose, Director

Albert Management, Inc.

41-865 Boardwalk, Suite 101

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Phone: (760) 346-9000

Fax: (760) 346-9997

Cardinal.ambrose@albertmgt.com

 

Rhonda Drews, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Director
Desert Resort Management, an Associa Company
42635 Melanie Place, Suite 103
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Phone: (760) 346-1611
Fax: (760) 346-9918
rdrews@drminternet.com

 

Matt Lawton, CIRMS, Director
Prendiville Insurance Agency
70025 Highway 111, Suite 101
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Phone: (760) 770-5868 Ext. 213
Fax: (877) 532-7238
Matt@prendivilleagency.com

 

Gen Wangler, Esq., Director

Fiore Racobs & Powers

74130 Country Club Drive, Suite 102

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Phone: (760) 776-6511

Fax: (760) 776-6517

gwangler@fiorelaw.com

 

Jolen Zeroski, Director

Union Bank

13300 Newport Avenue

Tustin, CA 92780

Phone: (800) 669-8659

Cell: (213) 604-1746

Jolen.zeroski@unionbank.com

Community Associations Institute of the Coachella Valley (CAI-CV)

• 41-905 Boardwalk, Suite A-2, PalmDesert, CA 92211 •

Phone (760) 341-0559 • Fax (760) 341-8443 • Admin@cai-cv.org

 

PLATINUM

 

Accurate Leak Locators 


AMS Paving

 

Asphalt MD's

 

Associa Desert Resort Management


Conserve LandCare

 

Empire Works

 

Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC

 

Fiore Racobs & Powers

 

NPG Nelson Paving

 

Pacific Western Bank

 

Peters & Freedman, LLP

 

Signarama

 

Sunshine Landscape

 

Western Pacific Roofing

GOLD

 

 

AMS Security


CBCI Construction


Diversified Asphalt Products

 

Flood Response

 

United Paving


Vintage Associates

SILVER

 

1 Stop Pool Pros


Alan Smith Pool Plastering


Artistic Maintenance, Inc.

 

Blue Sky Landscape

 

Coachella Valley Water District

 

Mutual of Omaha


Painting Unlimited


Powerful Pest Management

 

Prendiville Insurance Agency

 

PrimeCo

 

Purified Pool Water

 

Seacoast Commerce Bank

 

Three Phase Electric

 

Union Bank Homeowner Association Services

BRONZE

 

Adams Stirling, PLC 


All Counties Fence and Supply


Animal Pest Management

 

Association Reserves

 

Bank of Southern California


CTI of the Desert


Dunn-Edwards Corporation

 

Farley Interlocking Pavingstones
          

Frazier Pest Control


G4S Secure Solutions USA

 

Horizon Lighting

 

Kasdan LippSmith Weber Turner, LLP

 

LaBarre/Oksnee Insurance

Agency

 

Pro Landscaping, Inc.

 

Rudy's Termite and Pest Control, Inc.

 

S.B.S Lien Services

 

SCT Reserve Consultants

 

ServPro of Palm Springs/Indian Wells

 

Sherwin-Williams Paint Company

 

Silldorf & Levine

 

U.S. Security Associates, Inc.

 

Universal Protection Service


Vista Paint Corporation


 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal